Why is the connection automatically terminated after a period of inactivity?

Once you have logged in on our site, you are automatically logged out after a certain period of inactivity for security reasons.

The „automatic logout“ prevents unauthorised persons from gaining unnoticed access to your confidential data and to your personal login area.

Website und Datenschutz

Nicht die passende Frage dabei? Zur gesamten Übersicht